Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
567

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Members List
Page:
NL
Public Player
0
0
15th Feb
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
11th Feb
PM
NL
Public Player
1
0
3rd Feb
PM
CA
Public Player
0
0
31st Jan
PM
CZ
Public Player
0
0
20th Jan
PM
CZ
Recruit
5
0
17th Jan
PM
GB
Recruit
3
0
11th Jan
PM
GB
Public Player
269
438
26th Jun 2013
PM
DE
Public Player
7
0
13th Dec 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
29th Dec 2018
PM
NL
Public Player
0
0
28th Dec 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
13th Dec 2018
PM
GB
Recruit
2
0
1st Dec 2018
PM
ZA
Public Player
0
0
29th Nov 2018
PM
RU
Recruit
1
0
27th Nov 2018
PM
SK
Public Player
2
0
10th Nov 2018
PM
DK
Public Player
0
0
24th Sep 2018
PM
GM
Public Player
3
6
8th Feb 2014
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
20th Sep 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
11th Sep 2018
PM
SI
Public Player
0
0
26th Aug 2018
PM
NL
Member
12
0
26th Aug 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
57
181
13th Mar 2014
PM
NL
Recruit
5
0
23rd Aug 2018
PM
DE
Public Player
0
0
23rd Aug 2018
PM
DK
Recruit
1
0
5th Aug 2018
PM
CA
Public Player
0
0
5th Aug 2018
PM
RO
Public Player
0
0
31st Jul 2018
PM
GB
Recruit
2
0
27th Jul 2018
PM
DK
Recruit
1
0
20th Jul 2018
PM
SE
Public Player
0
0
11th Jul 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
18
33
10th Sep 2014
PM
GB
Recruit
2
0
30th Jun 2018
PM
ES
Public Player
0
0
26th Jun 2018
PM
QA
Public Player
0
0
7th Jun 2018
PM
BE
Recruit
5
0
6th Jun 2018
PM
ES
Public Player
0
0
27th May 2018
PM
 
Recruit
1
0
23rd May 2018
PM
RU
Member
7
0
12th May 2018
PM
IT
Public Player
0
0
12th May 2018
PM
GB
Member
81
175
31st Jan 2014
PM
GB
Public Player
310
518
29th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
8th May 2018
PM
NL
Public Player
9
6
15th May 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
568
1495
5th May 2013
PM
GB
Member
132
94
12th Feb 2014
PM
PT
Recruit
21
0
3rd May 2018
PM
US
Member
14
4
20th Oct 2014
PM
CA
Member
1
1
1st May 2018
PM
LT
Public Player
0
0
28th Apr 2018
PM
118 registered members
Page:
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Feb
Dont forget Op this weekend as well! - http://www.tacticalrealis ... rowhead-1-110219-zqh
Sharp 15th Feb
You will need the Joint op collection ready for the 2nd March @ 6pm UK
Sharp 15th Feb
Joint Op role sheet now live - http://www.tacticalrealis ... op-020319-6pm-uk-jvh
Time Zones

London

00:35:34

Paris

01:35:34

Moscow

02:35:34

New York

19:35:34

Central Time

18:35:34

Wellington, NZ

11:35:34