Events
Online Members
Acid
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
572

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Members List
Page:
GB
Management
478
625
13th May 2013
PM
NL
Management
347
527
6th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Management
765
1231
14th Mar 2013
PM
GB
Management
96
60
18th Aug 2013
PM
GB
Management
0
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Developer
27
3
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Developer
8
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
FR
Developer
31
2
18th Mar 2018
PM
PT
Member
196
117
4th Sep 2013
PM
GB
Member
28
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
43
2
17th Mar 2018
PM
SI
Member
21
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
202
93
8th May 2013
PM
GB
Member
22
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
RU
Member
101
89
12th Mar 2014
PM
NZ
Member
9
3
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
1
1
14th Sep 2014
PM
DK
Member
19
14
16th Oct 2014
PM
US
Member
34
1
22nd Nov 2013
PM
NL
Member
15
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Member
43
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
5
2
11th Aug 2014
PM
NL
Member
11
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
244
460
10th Jul 2013
PM
NL
Member
59
1
13th Jan 2015
PM
DK
Member
46
8
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
83
100
26th Feb 2014
PM
NL
Member
0
0
19th Mar 2018
PM
 
Member
1
1
22nd Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
558
789
18th Oct 2013
PM
DE
Member
3
0
24th Mar 2018
PM
NL
Member
0
1
24th Mar 2018
PM
DK
Member
32
0
25th Mar 2018
PM
NO
Member
123
214
19th Feb 2013
PM
DE
Member
25
0
29th Mar 2018
PM
DK
Member
40
25
31st Jul 2013
PM
FR
Member
5
0
31st Mar 2018
PM
IT
Member
6
0
9th Apr 2018
PM
DK
Member
21
0
9th Apr 2018
PM
GB
Member
28
3
11th Apr 2018
PM
SE
Member
42
7
9th Apr 2014
PM
CA
Member
1
1
1st May 2018
PM
US
Member
16
4
20th Oct 2014
PM
GB
Member
136
94
12th Feb 2014
PM
GB
Member
81
175
1st Feb 2014
PM
RU
Member
9
0
12th May 2018
PM
NL
Member
14
0
26th Aug 2018
PM
RU
Recruit
10
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
HU
Recruit
26
25
4th Apr 2016
PM
NL
Recruit
11
0
22nd Mar 2018
PM
124 registered members
Page:
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Sharp 14th Mar
Don't forget Op this weekend lads!
Time Zones

London

19:45:02

Paris

20:45:02

Moscow

21:45:02

New York

14:45:02

Central Time

13:45:02

Wellington, NZ

06:45:02