Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
567

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Members List
Page:
GB
Management
765
1231
14th Mar 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
568
1495
5th May 2013
PM
GB
Member
558
789
18th Oct 2013
PM
GB
Management
468
624
13th May 2013
PM
NL
Management
346
527
6th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
310
518
29th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
269
438
26th Jun 2013
PM
GB
Member
244
460
10th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Member
200
93
8th May 2013
PM
PT
Member
196
117
4th Sep 2013
PM
GB
Member
132
94
12th Feb 2014
PM
NO
Member
122
214
19th Feb 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
101
25
9th Feb 2013
PM
RU
Member
99
89
12th Mar 2014
PM
GB
Management
94
60
18th Aug 2013
PM
GB
Member
83
100
26th Feb 2014
PM
GB
Member
81
175
31st Jan 2014
PM
GB
Public Player
57
181
13th Mar 2014
PM
NL
Member
56
1
13th Jan 2015
PM
DK
Member
44
7
18th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Member
43
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
DK
Member
40
25
31st Jul 2013
PM
GB
Member
40
2
17th Mar 2018
PM
SE
Member
38
7
9th Apr 2014
PM
US
Member
31
1
22nd Nov 2013
PM
FR
Developer
29
2
18th Mar 2018
PM
DK
Member
29
0
25th Mar 2018
PM
HU
Recruit
26
25
4th Apr 2016
PM
GB
Member
26
3
11th Apr 2018
PM
GB
Member
26
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Developer
25
3
17th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Member
25
0
29th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
22
34
27th Apr 2014
PM
GB
Member
21
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
PT
Recruit
21
0
3rd May 2018
PM
DK
Member
19
14
16th Oct 2014
PM
DK
Member
19
0
9th Apr 2018
PM
SI
Member
19
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
18
33
10th Sep 2014
PM
NL
Member
15
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
US
Member
14
4
20th Oct 2014
PM
NL
Member
12
0
26th Aug 2018
PM
NL
Member
11
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
NL
Recruit
11
0
22nd Mar 2018
PM
RU
Recruit
10
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
NL
Public Player
9
6
15th May 2013
PM
NZ
Member
9
3
17th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Public Player
7
0
13th Dec 2018
PM
RU
Member
7
0
12th May 2018
PM
GB
Developer
7
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
118 registered members
Page:
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Feb
Dont forget Op this weekend as well! - http://www.tacticalrealis ... rowhead-1-110219-zqh
Sharp 15th Feb
You will need the Joint op collection ready for the 2nd March @ 6pm UK
Sharp 15th Feb
Joint Op role sheet now live - http://www.tacticalrealis ... op-020319-6pm-uk-jvh
Time Zones

London

00:55:55

Paris

01:55:55

Moscow

02:55:55

New York

19:55:55

Central Time

18:55:55

Wellington, NZ

11:55:55