Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 14
Recruitment Votes
662

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Members List
Page:
DE
Member
60
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
18
33
10th Sep 2014
PM
GB
Public Player
4
0
27th Jul 2018
PM
SE
Member
11
0
1st Jul
PM
PL
Public Player
0
0
26th Apr 2018
PM
NL
Member
11
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
NL
Member
15
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
US
Recruit
0
0
29th Jul
PM
DK
Public Player
0
0
24th Sep 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
11th Feb
PM
US
Recruit
0
1
31st Jul
PM
US
Member
51
1
22nd Nov 2013
PM
DE
Public Player
0
0
8th Jun
PM
GB
Management
766
1231
14th Mar 2013
PM
NL
Public Player
5
0
23rd Aug 2018
PM
RO
Public Player
0
0
31st Jul 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
20th Sep 2018
PM
DK
Public Player
1
0
20th Jul 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
310
518
29th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Management
0
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
BE
Public Player
0
0
4th May
PM
CH
Public Player
0
0
29th Mar
PM
US
Member
23
4
20th Oct 2014
PM
GB
Developer
8
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Public Player
22
34
28th Apr 2014
PM
GB
Public Player
269
438
26th Jun 2013
PM
CH
Member
2
0
26th Apr
PM
 
Member
1
1
22nd Mar 2018
PM
NL
Member
0
0
19th Mar 2018
PM
NL
Public Player
125
114
5th May 2014
PM
GB
Member
2
1
14th Sep 2014
PM
BE
Public Player
5
0
6th Jun 2018
PM
DK
Public Player
1
0
5th Aug 2018
PM
CZ
Recruit
1
0
28th May
PM
CA
Public Player
0
0
31st Jan
PM
DK
Member
19
14
16th Oct 2014
PM
SE
Public Player
0
0
26th Jun
PM
GB
Member
244
460
10th Jul 2013
PM
SK
Public Player
0
0
7th Jul
PM
 
Bot
0
0
13th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Public Player
7
0
13th Dec 2018
PM
NL
Public Player
9
6
15th May 2013
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
21st Apr
PM
NL
Public Player
0
0
28th Dec 2018
PM
GB
Recruit
2
0
8th Dec 2012
PM
GB
Public Player
0
0
11th Sep 2018
PM
ZA
Member
1
0
10th Feb 2014
PM
GB
Public Player
2
0
30th Jun 2018
PM
ZA
Recruit
1
0
22nd Jul
PM
ES
Public Player
2
0
8th Jun
PM
159 registered members
Page:
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 08:02
It's Op week gents! Lets get it rocking!
Time Zones

London

15:53:28

Paris

16:53:28

Moscow

17:53:28

New York

10:53:28

Central Time

09:53:28

Wellington, NZ

02:53:28