Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 34
Recruitment Votes
814

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Members List
Page:
GB
Management
576
631
13th May 2013
PM
NL
Management
373
527
6th Jul 2013
PM
GB
Management
767
1231
14th Mar 2013
PM
GB
Management
130
61
18th Aug 2013
PM
GB
Management
0
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Developer
36
3
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Developer
16
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
DE
Developer
80
4
18th Mar 2018
PM
FR
Developer
50
6
18th Mar 2018
PM
PT
Member
199
117
4th Sep 2013
PM
GB
Member
60
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
107
8
17th Mar 2018
PM
SI
Member
27
1
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
237
94
8th May 2013
PM
GB
Member
26
0
17th Mar 2018
PM
RU
Member
103
89
12th Mar 2014
PM
NZ
Member
9
3
17th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
12
1
14th Sep 2014
PM
DK
Member
19
14
16th Oct 2014
PM
US
Member
70
2
22nd Nov 2013
PM
NL
Member
15
0
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
13
2
11th Aug 2014
PM
NL
Member
11
3
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
244
460
10th Jul 2013
PM
NL
Member
117
2
13th Jan 2015
PM
DK
Member
101
11
18th Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
83
100
26th Feb 2014
PM
NL
Member
0
0
19th Mar 2018
PM
 
Member
1
1
22nd Mar 2018
PM
GB
Member
561
789
18th Oct 2013
PM
DE
Member
3
0
24th Mar 2018
PM
NL
Member
1
1
24th Mar 2018
PM
DK
Member
50
0
25th Mar 2018
PM
NO
Member
156
217
19th Feb 2013
PM
DE
Member
25
0
29th Mar 2018
PM
DK
Member
40
25
31st Jul 2013
PM
FR
Member
5
0
31st Mar 2018
PM
IT
Member
6
0
9th Apr 2018
PM
DK
Member
28
0
9th Apr 2018
PM
GB
Member
45
6
11th Apr 2018
PM
SE
Member
79
9
9th Apr 2014
PM
CA
Member
2
1
1st May 2018
PM
US
Member
38
4
20th Oct 2014
PM
GB
Member
198
94
12th Feb 2014
PM
GB
Member
81
175
1st Feb 2014
PM
RU
Member
46
0
12th May 2018
PM
RO
Member
13
0
31st Jul 2018
PM
NL
Member
40
0
26th Aug 2018
PM
CZ
Member
54
0
17th Jan 2019
PM
ZA
Member
1
0
10th Feb 2014
PM
211 registered members
Page:
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Bones 1st Jun
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

04:06:54

Amsterdam, Paris

05:06:54

Helsinki, Moscow

06:06:54

New York

23:06:54

Las Vegas

20:06:54

Sydney

13:06:54