Events
Online Members
Acid
Online now

Ronberg
Online now
Online Guests: 13
Recruitment Votes
580

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Roster
Members
Number of members: 69 · Recruitment Open
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 14th Apr
WW2 Joint Op Sign Up NOW LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... s-sign-up-270419-lap
Time Zones

London

08:37:36

Paris

09:37:36

Moscow

10:37:36

New York

03:37:36

Central Time

02:37:36

Wellington, NZ

19:37:36