Events
Public Server

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 23
Recruitment Votes
868

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Recruitment
Application To Become A Recruit
Recruitment Open

Fill out the following form to apply to be a Recruit here at European Tactical Realism

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Viking Red 8th Jul
I like the new look of the PUBLIC SERVER battlemetrics
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

02:20:30

Amsterdam, Paris

03:20:30

Helsinki, Moscow

04:20:30

New York

21:20:30

Las Vegas

18:20:30

Sydney

11:20:30