Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
4 Days, 6 Hours, 24 Minutes and 30 Seconds
Online Members
ShuruP4D
Online now
Online Guests: 38
Recruitment Votes
362

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Install Guide

To get the mods that you need for public play is easy. Just go to the ETR Public Server Collection Here.

I highly suggest that you open the collection up in your client.

And then on the collection page click on Subscribe to all.


This will now download all the needed mods for our public server.
And once that is done you will be done! Just make sure you are on Teamspeak 3 when you join the game!

If you are struggling to locate the server see this image below and use some of the search details to locate the server and hit join



If you experience ACRE 2 not connecting whilst in game please do the following in order:


  1. Make sure Teamspeak is running as Administrator
  2. Make sure Arma Launcher is running as Administrator
  3. Make sure Arma 3.exe is running as Administrator

If you have done all of these and you are still experiencing issues contact a member of the admin team on Discord



Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Time Zones

London

12:35:30

Paris

13:35:30

Moscow

14:35:30

New York

07:35:30

Central Time

06:35:30

Wellington, NZ

23:35:30