Events
Public Server

Who's Online
LionRampant
Online now

R. Adams
37 minutes ago

Maf-
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Recruitment Votes
854

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

404

We can't find this page!





Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 30th Jun
Next Op sign up now LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m.eu/event/86782/1
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

23:59:01

Amsterdam, Paris

00:59:01

Helsinki, Moscow

01:59:01

New York

18:59:01

Las Vegas

15:59:01

Sydney

08:59:01