Events
Next Event/Operation
Operation Reawakened
0 Days, 22 Hours, 58 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
Jasper
Online now

Mezza
24 minutes ago
Online Guests: 6
Recruitment Votes
494

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

404

We can't find this page!





Chat Box
T. Roberts 17th Oct
Praise be...
Sharp 17th Oct
Amen brother!
T. Roberts 16th Oct
I've finally removed that abomination that is A3Sync... and just for good measure, I've removed my entire mod set and am starting from scratch... There's now so much room for activities!!!
Jasper 15th Oct
Our Teamspeak is reachable via ts.tacticalrealism.eu once again!
Sharp 15th Oct
TS is still available at - 136.243.18.106 we'll be sorting the domain properly in the next 48 hours to hopefully be more stable
Mezza 14th Oct
wb
Bob 14th Oct
It’s Alive
Time Zones

London

20:01:35

Paris

21:01:35

Moscow

22:01:35

New York

15:01:35

Central Time

14:01:35

Wellington, NZ

07:01:35