Events
Online Members
Acid
46 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
572

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Welcome to the new ETR Website
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 18th Mar 2018
Hello everyone!

As you can see we have moved over to iClans as our primary web service provider, after many years with Wordpress we made the jump to iClans due to several functionality issues that we experienced with Wordpress meaning that simple jobs took longer to do.

It is hoped that this site will also help generate traffic more readily and be easier to use both as the end user and for the Management team.

I have to offer my thanks to Silva and Jasper for their efforts in assisting with the design and layouts of the current website and no doubt their continued efforts to assist in its design in future

Also in the upcomming news, we are preparing to trial the transfer over to Steam Workshop for our Public Server Repository from Arma 3 Sync. This will be occurring in the next few days so watch this space for more information on how to get this working for you!

Many thanks and I hope you enjoy the new Website

Sharp



RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Sharp 14th Mar
Don't forget Op this weekend lads!
Time Zones

London

19:46:03

Paris

20:46:03

Moscow

21:46:03

New York

14:46:03

Central Time

13:46:03

Wellington, NZ

06:46:03