Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Ronberg
15 minutes ago
Online Guests: 29
Recruitment Votes
806

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Time for an update!
Sharp 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 8th Apr
News
Howdy everyone!

It's been quite a while since the last update but I thought i'd better get everyone back upto speed and in the know about what has been going on and what we have in store!

Well our public server is currently in a transfer status over to a newer, sleaker mods package. We are stepping away from 3CB and RHS for the public server and transfering over to CUP. So far this is proving promising and 3 missions are already ported over for use!

On our Operations front we are still going strong, we now also have Monthly Joint Operations with our new friends over at UNS and Beowolf Strategic Operations. These are immensly fun and we are able to do so much more thanks to the increase in numbers.

We also now have a new Twitter account ( HERE) which is a way for us to expand our horisons and to hopefully attract some new faces to the server!

Overall things are going well at ETR, whilst you may be stuck at home why not pop onto the TS have a chat and have a relax before millions of angry insurgents attempt to take your face off?

Hope everyone stays safe during these difficult times and i'll hopefully see you all around!

Sharp
(ETR Founder)


RSS Feed
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

15:49:21

Amsterdam, Paris

16:49:21

Helsinki, Moscow

17:49:21

New York

10:49:21

Las Vegas

07:49:21

Sydney

00:49:21