Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Recruitment Votes
575

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Changes within ETR
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 9th Oct 2018
News
Hello girls and boys.

Today we'd like to make an announcement that has been leaked already on Discord by one of our member, I won't say his name. But we'd like to make a formal post about our upcoming changes within ETR.
There are going to be 2 big changes.

1.
We are going to dig a big hole and throw Arma 3 Sync in it, and replace it by the Steam Workshop. We've already used it for our public server activities and we as management believe it will make it easier for new and old to download mods and also attract new people. The Steam Workshop has been integrated for a long time now to Arma 3 so most mods we use will be available there. And if they are not they most-likely are old and haven't updated for a while thus declared broken.

2.
We are going to stop the current way of Operations. We are going to switch over to an all Zeus system which makes the Operations more dynamic, easier to maintain while playing and less time needs to be put in to making the operation. Currently we are rebuilding some of our mods to allow this so the next Zeus Operation will be on 20th of October if all goes to plan. After that we will discuss if we plan on going back to weekly operations.

That's it from us for now, we will report back once more information is to be thrown.
For now stay save and if you like to know more come on Discord, it's a handy tool.

- The Management Team

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 21st Mar
gutted was looking forward to CLafgan
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Time Zones

London

14:58:30

Paris

15:58:30

Moscow

16:58:30

New York

09:58:30

Central Time

08:58:30

Wellington, NZ

01:58:30