Events
Next Operation
Vietnam Operation Long Reach
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 8
Recruitment Votes
455

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

New mission(s)
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 20th Jun
With Insurgency Tanoa launched last week we have another mission launched today!

Domination Malden, this will be on the Malden 2035 map which means you will require the free Malden DLC!

It's playable right now so I'll see you on the battlegrounds!

RSS Feed
Chat Box
Ruben Adams 22:01
:_
Sharp 22nd Jul
Time Zones

London

10:32:57

Paris

11:32:57

Moscow

12:32:57

New York

05:32:57

Central Time

04:32:57

Wellington, NZ

21:32:57