Events
Online Members
Acid
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
572

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Well What A Week
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 24th Mar 2018
Hi everyone,

Just to give you a little insight as to what's been going on this week I'll give you a brief summary of what has gone on.

At the start of the week, Jasper managed to get squared away the Steam Workshop integration for our Public Server. Hopefully, this is a hell of a lot easier for you to get started on the public server and eventually if you enjoy it, signing up to become a recruit and into our Operations

Links to the Public Server Install Guide are located -  HERE

Earlier in the week, we had a few issues with the domain name transfer, meaning we had to make use of a temporary one which unfortunately caused us a few problems.

We were unfortunately put in a situation where we had to make use of a domain provider that catered for more "advanced" users of domains, of which we certainly were not.

Luckily though this domain provider had an absolutely amazing support service that responded within 5 minutes and after a few emails we were able to set up the domain back to old faithful - tacticalrealism.eu

Today marks the start of new beginnings for us here at European Tactical Realism, we have a new website that is easier to navigate and hopefully more user-friendly for incoming users.

We are always open to suggestions on how to make the website a better experience for everyone if you've got one contact us via our discord (Links are on the main page of the site or HERE

Thats all from me for now, I'll try my best to keep you guys posted with regular updates on the server and alike and I hope you enjoy the new look European Tactical Realism

Sharp


RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Sharp 14th Mar
Don't forget Op this weekend lads!
Time Zones

London

19:44:01

Paris

20:44:01

Moscow

21:44:01

New York

14:44:01

Central Time

13:44:01

Wellington, NZ

06:44:01