Events
Next Event/Operation
Operation Reawakened
4 Days, 10 Hours, 51 Minutes and 6 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 19
Recruitment Votes
492

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Chat Box
Jasper 19:31
Our Teamspeak is reachable via ts.tacticalrealism.eu once again!
Sharp 15th Oct
TS is still available at - 136.243.18.106 we'll be sorting the domain properly in the next 48 hours to hopefully be more stable
Mezza 14th Oct
wb
Bob 14th Oct
It’s Alive
Sharp 10th Oct
Next Op sign up will be up in the next day or so whilst Jasper and myself finalise some changes
Time Zones

London

08:08:54

Paris

09:08:54

Moscow

10:08:54

New York

03:08:54

Central Time

02:08:54

Wellington, NZ

19:08:54