Events
Online Members
Sharp
26 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Recruitment Votes
575

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

News
The Past Few Days
16th Oct 2018 · Sharp · News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Howdy everyone,

Just a quick thing about what happened to the website over the past few days.

After a bit of investigation it appears iClans had a significant server failure related to DNS servers. This was a problem that affected a large number of sites across the iClans community but for some reason once it was rectified we remained affected.

Changes within ETR
9th Oct 2018 · News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Today we'd like to make an announcement that has been leaked already on Discord by one of our member, I won't say his name. But we'd like to make a formal post about our upcoming changes within ETR.

New mission(s)
20th Jun 2018 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

With Insurgency Tanoa launched last week we have another mission launched today!

Well What A Week
24th Mar 2018 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Hi everyone,

Just to give you a little insight as to what's been going on this week I'll give you a brief summary of what has gone on.

Welcome to the new ETR Website
18th Mar 2018 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

Hello everyone!

As you can see we have moved over to iClans as our primary web service provider, after many years with Wordpress we made the jump to iClans due to several functionality issues that we experienced with Wordpress meaning that simple jobs took longer to do........

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Ruben Adams 25th Mar
Mezza 21st Mar
gutted was looking forward to CLafgan
Time Zones

London

16:37:28

Paris

17:37:28

Moscow

18:37:28

New York

11:37:28

Central Time

10:37:28

Wellington, NZ

03:37:28