Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 9
Recruitment Votes
575

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Paris
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 21st Mar
gutted was looking forward to CLafgan
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Time Zones

London

15:12:40

Paris

16:12:40

Moscow

17:12:40

New York

10:12:40

Central Time

09:12:40

Wellington, NZ

02:12:40