Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Ruben Adams
17 minutes ago

Ronberg
19 minutes ago

Acid
21 minutes ago

Sharp
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Recruitment Votes
648

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

New York
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 17th Aug
live stream for this evenings Operation - https://www.twitch.tv/ste ... _plays
Sharp 13th Aug
Operation this weekend lads, our chance to get involved in a reverse black hawk down - http://www.tacticalrealis ... 9-1900uk-sign-up-ijm
Time Zones

London

14:12:06

Paris

15:12:06

Moscow

16:12:06

New York

09:12:06

Central Time

08:12:06

Wellington, NZ

01:12:06