Events
Public Server

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 15
Recruitment Votes
957

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Helsinki, Moscow
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Forum Activity
Aliabad Insurgency
Maff
3rd Jun 2020 · Last




Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

09:03:47

Amsterdam, Paris

10:03:47

Helsinki, Moscow

11:03:47

New York

04:03:47

Las Vegas

01:03:47

Sydney

18:03:47