Events
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 26
Recruitment Votes
627

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

General Area
Information & Rules
General Information & Rules about European Tactical Realism
18th Mar 2018 by Bob in Chat box & disc...
5 Posts
5 Topics
26th Apr 2018 by Loopy3006 in ETR Skulls
2 Posts
1 Topics
Screenshots & Videos
Media from our operations and other activities
Subforums: Screenshots, Videos
3rd Mar by seal in Operation Red D...
17 Posts
10 Topics
Public Server
 
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
1 Posts
1 Topics
21st Dec 2018 by KarlOrCharles in How-To-Improve ...
69 Posts
8 Topics
Training Area
16th Mar by Ronberg in ACE Medical ext...
13 Posts
13 Topics
13th Mar 2018 by Sharp in Basic Infantry ...
5 Posts
5 Topics
Show Unread
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Jul
Next Operation Sign Up NOW LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m-270719-sign-up-55k
Time Zones

London

03:34:18

Paris

04:34:18

Moscow

05:34:18

New York

22:34:18

Central Time

21:34:18

Wellington, NZ

14:34:18