Public Server

Who's Online
Barry
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 28
Recruitment Votes
944

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Events
&
Nov 2020
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

16:49:48

Amsterdam, Paris

17:49:48

Helsinki, Moscow

18:49:48

New York

11:49:48

Las Vegas

08:49:48

Sydney

01:49:48