Events
Public Server

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 23
Recruitment Votes
868

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Deep Rock
8:00 PM Sat 21st Mar (GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGNUP HERE

Operation Name:
Operation Deep Rock

Map Name:
Fapovo Island

I Introduction
Situation:
Over the past few months, the local police force has uncovered a new unauthorised drug, which has the nickname ‘Glass Rocks’ after the local Commiserner Stone. Scientists are currently investigating what the side effects of this drug has. The police force will be carrying out several drug raids across the island and has asked for the British force to assist in the search by manning the nearby border checkpoints.

The few local civilians have risen up and have started to retaliate against the Police Force.    

Friendly Forces:
Local Police Force

Force Type:
Motorized

Assets:
2x GMG Husky
2x Land Rover
2x M939 Transport
   
Weather Report:
Sun with forecast of Overcast
 
Mission Time:
0900hrs Zulu
 
Enemy Forces:
Unknown
 
Civilians:
Civilian presence is high.  

II Mission
Tasks:
To manage the islands border checkpoints for any suspicious activities and contraband. No one is allowed to enter the local police station. See Annex A for images on the checkpoints. The main checkpoint will be manned. If we have the numbers, we will also be manning the second smaller checkpoint.

See Annex B for a list of contraband.
 
III Execution
Commanders Intent:
Garrison the nearby Border checkpoints and carry out searches for the contraband items and obtain any information on Glass Rock.
To assist the local force with any tasks that are required.
 
IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply:
The British FOB will have supplies which the Platoon will be able to resupply from.
 
Reinforcements:
The local island Police force are on at a heightened level of alert. They will be carrying out local drug busts.

Annex A
Images - https://imgur.com/a/elYmk ... LW

Annex B
Contraband List:
Civilians are allowed to carry a weapon for self defence. This must not be bigger than a 9mm pistol unless they have a license. If in doubt, speak to the local Police Officer in the police station nearby.
Any suspect packages of substances are to be seized and handed over to the Police.



Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Viking Red 8th Jul
I like the new look of the PUBLIC SERVER battlemetrics
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

02:51:22

Amsterdam, Paris

03:51:22

Helsinki, Moscow

04:51:22

New York

21:51:22

Las Vegas

18:51:22

Sydney

11:51:22