Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 31
Recruitment Votes
814

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Fire Team Leaders - 27/9/19 - 7pm UK
7:00 PM Fri 27th Sep 2019 - 10:00 PM Fri 27th Sep 2019(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGN UP HERE


This session is aimed to get you fit and ready to take command within a Section


Aim
State the Aim of the course “To produce a competent fire team leader”

Objectives
By the end of the course, trainees will be familiar with fire team leaders role and understand how to direct team fire. They will also have an understanding of ETR reporting SOP’s.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Bones 1st Jun
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

03:27:33

Amsterdam, Paris

04:27:33

Helsinki, Moscow

05:27:33

New York

22:27:33

Las Vegas

19:27:33

Sydney

12:27:33