Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 51
Recruitment Votes
811

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Observer - 13/04/19
7:00 PM Sat 13th Apr 2019 - 11:59 PM Sat 13th Apr 2019(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here


Operation Name:
Observer

Map Name:
CLA Clafghan

I Introduction
Situation:
under operation Observer a Coalition forces is sent to Afghanistan to help cho cho tribe to fight the rising threat of both terrorist groups and Russian insurection in the area. four months into the deployment of the coalition forces in the region local tribal leaders have informed the afgan army that there have been increased sighting of insurgent forces in nearby regions. the local armed forces are under equiped and lack training. under our "observer" role we have a secondary tasking to eliminate possible informants inside the afgan army and eliminate local terrorist cell operation in and around the region.

2 weeks ago a nearby base was hit by a IED killing 20 afghan soldiers and 2 US advisors inside the compound. the act of terror was claimed by IS in de name of the caliphate. After the attack the Coalition forces within the region were retasked to deal with the ongoing issues inside the region.
Friendly Forces:
Afghan national Army, Afghan national police
Force Type:
British Royal Marines, Dismounted / Mounted motorized
Assets:
2x landrover (GPMG)
1x landrover (ambulance)
2x coyote (HMG)
1x DAGOR (unarmed)
Weather Report:
clear skies
Mission Time:
6:00 am
Enemy Forces:
insurgents, terrorist groups and possible russian volunteer forces
Civilians:
present inside the ao,
II Mission
Tasks:
- interview local tribal leaders about enemy troop movements in the region.
- Investigate reports on local IS leader
III Execution
Commanders Intent:
act apon intel given by tribal leaders at meeting point
IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply:
- FOB RIOT (training base)
- FOB Onix (afgan army HQ)
Reinforcements:
Afghan national police and Afghan national army

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Bones 1st Jun
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

02:32:17

Amsterdam, Paris

03:32:17

Helsinki, Moscow

04:32:17

New York

21:32:17

Las Vegas

18:32:17

Sydney

11:32:17