Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 35
Recruitment Votes
806

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Holzbrett
8:00 PM Sat 12th Jan 2019 - 00:59 AM Sun 13th Jan 2019(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here


Operation Name: Operation Holzbrett 

Map Name: 
Monthermé,  Ardennes 

I Introduction  
Situation:  The British and the French have declared war on the Third Reich of Germany, Now it is time to return the favour our generals have devised a plan to circumvent the french defensive line along the French-German border. under operation Case Yellow we are to sneak through the Ardennes forest. 

Friendly Forces: Wehrmacht, Luftwaffe, Panzerwaffe and SS  

Force Type: Wehrmacht,  Mechanised  
 
Assets: 

  • 2x Sd Kfz 7 (Flak 30)
  • 2x Sd Kfz 251  
  • 2x Sd Kfz 250 Leichte SPW
  • Opel Blitz Medical

Weather Report: early morning with mist later on clear sky weather  

Mission Time: 08:00  

Enemy Forces: French and British  

Civilians: Yes present in almost the entire AO  

II Mission  
Tasks:  
  • Secure a bridgehead across the river.

III Execution  
Commanders Intent:  
  • Stay hidden from enemy recon planes for as long a possible.
  • Disrupt enemy communications.
IV Administration / Logistics  
Resupply:  
supply trucks  

Reinforcements:  
Panzergruppe Kleist  
  • 2x experimental Panzer IV
  • 6x Sd Kfz 222
  • 2x Sd Kfz 124 Wespe


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

16:42:12

Amsterdam, Paris

17:42:12

Helsinki, Moscow

18:42:12

New York

11:42:12

Las Vegas

08:42:12

Sydney

01:42:12