Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Ronberg
20 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Recruitment Votes
806

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Breach
8:00 PM Sat 24th Nov 2018 - 00:59 AM Sun 25th Nov 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here


Operation Name:  
Breach

Map Name:
Tembelan Island

I Introduction
Situation:
Russian forces have taken over a local island close to Friendly territory and using it as forward staging post for deployments into friendly territories. It has been decided that we take back the island and push the Russians forces back off the island. To our advantage fog is planned for the morning that will cover our landing.


Friendly Forces:
United States


Force Type:
US Navy Seals


Assets:
Assault Boats


Weather Report:
Dusk/Low Level Fog


Mission Time:
05:30


Enemy Forces:
Russians with armour


Civilians:
Civilians in towns.


II Mission
Tasks:

Main:  
Destroy Communications Centres  
Destroy Motor pool  
Secure Communications Base  
Optional:  
Secure Airstrip 
Secure Kumuh Persegi  
Secure Crossing Outpost  
Destroy Any Grounded Air Assets  

III Execution
Commanders Intent:
Captures Bases
 

Destroy Russian Assets

IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply:
Air Resupply


Reinforcements:

None until Communications base is down

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

15:54:12

Amsterdam, Paris

16:54:12

Helsinki, Moscow

17:54:12

New York

10:54:12

Las Vegas

07:54:12

Sydney

00:54:12