Events
Who's Online
Acid
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Recruitment Votes
597

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

ETR Christmas Operation
8:00 PM Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 00:59 AM Sun 16th Dec 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGN UP HERE

It's Christmas, all you need to know is turn up and save the day.....simple right???


You will also need the NEW WW2 Operations Repository - HERE 
(Its rather big allow plenty of time!!!)


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 20th May
Howdy Gents, It's Joint Operation Week! Get yourselves involved if you can!
Time Zones

London

11:27:52

Paris

12:27:52

Moscow

13:27:52

New York

06:27:52

Central Time

05:27:52

Wellington, NZ

22:27:52