Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 37
Recruitment Votes
814

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

ETR Halloween
7:00 PM Sat 27th Oct 2018 (GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here


Operation Name:
Operation Halloween

Map Name:
Malden 2035

I Situation:
As of 21:00 hours contact was lost with the NATO Airbase on the Northern side of Malden, the base commander issued a coded signal indicating the base was under attack a signal was sent back to achieve more information but the signal was not recieved. However a secure email was sent indicating that they were investigating something and that more information would be on this laptop in the Air Traffic Control Tower as they couldn't actually send the information in time.

We are stationed just off the coast in the USS Liberty and we need to make a speedy assault on the airfield, one to secure the airbase and two to figure out what actually happened. We have been given carte blanche to achieve this goal, this means it is your discretion on how to achieve this goal even if it is a foreign force that is acting the agressor.

Friendly Forces:
US Navy Seals

Force Type:
Naval Assault/Motorised

Assets:
See Logistics

Weather Report:
Minor Fog

Mission Time:
23:30

Enemy Forces:
Unknown

Civilians:
Malden is a peaceful region and civilians are expected to be present in the area so excersise caution

II Mission:
Investigate the sudden loss of contact of Malden airbase

III Execution:
Commanders Intent:
Re-establish contact with friendly forces at the Airbase to ensure the region remains secure

IV Administration / Logistics

Resupply
Supplies are available at the USS Liberty and via a helicopter insertion

Reinforcements:
N/A



Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Bones 1st Jun
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

04:44:06

Amsterdam, Paris

05:44:06

Helsinki, Moscow

06:44:06

New York

23:44:06

Las Vegas

20:44:06

Sydney

13:44:06