Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
567

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Reawakened
6:00 PM Sat 20th Oct 2018 (GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGNUP HERE

Operation Name:
Operation Reawakened

Map Name:
Rosche, Germany

I Situation:
2 Weeks ago our friendly US unit got pushed out of Chernarus by the Russians, since then the Russian force has been strong and quick. 5 days ago Russians pushed through a large portion of Poland. And are close to the German border. German units are thin due to their treaty. So British troops have been send out preparing them self in Germany in the Rosche training camp. We are preparing for a push into Germany but we have no Intel to when.

Friendly Forces:
British Army Royal Marines

Force Type:
Motorised

Assets:
None

Weather Report:
Clear Early Morning

Mission Time:
06:15

Enemy Forces:
Russians troops range from infantry to motorised to air force. We have no idea which will come so we need to prepare for all. German AAA installations will prevent an air attack so that one is ticked off.

Civilians:
Civilians have been evacuated to the German border.

II Mission:
Hold German ground and take out the Russian attacking forces.

III Execution:
Commanders Intent:
Hold German ground and take out the Russian attacking forces.

IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply
Supplies are available back at our training camp.

Reinforcements:
N/A

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Feb
Dont forget Op this weekend as well! - http://www.tacticalrealis ... rowhead-1-110219-zqh
Sharp 15th Feb
You will need the Joint op collection ready for the 2nd March @ 6pm UK
Sharp 15th Feb
Joint Op role sheet now live - http://www.tacticalrealis ... op-020319-6pm-uk-jvh
Time Zones

London

00:50:49

Paris

01:50:49

Moscow

02:50:49

New York

19:50:49

Central Time

18:50:49

Wellington, NZ

11:50:49