Events
Public Server
Who's Online
subduedturnip
Online now
Online Guests: 42
Recruitment Votes
806

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Backstab
7:00 PM Sat 15th Sep 2018 - 11:59 PM Sat 15th Sep 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here


Operation Name:
Operation Backstab

Map Name:
Lythium

I Situation:

Yesterday NATO troops supporting training packages for the ANA and the ANP came under an insider attack which resulted in 2 KIA and 5+ wounded.

The individual in charge of the ANA forces fled the scene not soon after the shooting began, SIGINT (Signals intelligence) has lead us to believe that this individual is in the pocket of the Taliban. We suspect that he has fled to his old FOB with several members of the ANA that may be loyal to friendly forces.

We will be supporting a local ANP strike team who will be prosecuting an arrest warrant at the Miki's FOB, the ANP commander has requested that we assist with their assault but from a distance for it to appear clear to the local population that they are able to control the local Taliban fighters.

They have given us free reign to head nearby and to assist if they get into trouble

Friendly Forces:
US Navy Seal Strike Team

Assets:

CH-47 - Chinook

Weather Report:
Clear Early Morning

Mission Time:
05:30

Enemy Forces:
If Taliban forces are present they will be armed with a variety of ex-Soviet bloc weaponry

Civilians:
Present but not expected to be in massive numbers

II Mission:
Assist with local ANP forces in the assault on Miki's FOB and to support local operations within the region

III Execution:
Commanders Intent:
Assist in transfer of power to local forces but also to ensure the security of the region

IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply
Supplies are available back at our Airbase

Reinforcements:
N/A

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

17:51:18

Amsterdam, Paris

18:51:18

Helsinki, Moscow

19:51:18

New York

12:51:18

Las Vegas

09:51:18

Sydney

02:51:18