Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 40
Recruitment Votes
806

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Nam - Operation Dingleberry - Saturday 18th August
7:00 PM Sat 18th Aug 2018 - 11:59 PM Sat 18th Aug 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here


Operation Name:
Operation Dingleberry

Map Name:
Unsung Map

I Situation:
We have annoyed the VC by capturing the pilot they have started to mobilize troops in significant numbers to push the FOB, we must hold and defend to the last

Friendly Forces:
Dismounted USMC Platoon

Assets:
Whatever is in the base

Weather Report:
Overcast and Raining, possible fog

Mission Time:
0500

Enemy Forces:
Elements NVA and VC forces, potentially armed civilians as well in the region

Civilians:
Armed and not friendly

II Mission:
Defend the FOB to the last man

III Execution:
Commanders Intent:
Prevent the pilot from being re-captured and prevent the loss of the FOB

IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply
Available at our base camp

Reinforcements:
N/A

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

17:23:48

Amsterdam, Paris

18:23:48

Helsinki, Moscow

19:23:48

New York

12:23:48

Las Vegas

09:23:48

Sydney

02:23:48