Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 9
Recruitment Votes
575

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Nam - Operation Punji - Saturday 4th August - 7pm
7:00 PM Sat 4th Aug 2018 - 11:59 PM Sat 4th Aug 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Sign Up Here

Operation Name:
Operation Punji

Map Name:
@prei khmaoch luong

I Situation:

Friendly forces have been sent out on a Long Range Reconnaissance Patrol (LRRP), we have made camp approximately 1KM North of the town of Chamkar Yeak. We suspect that significant VC and NVA buildup have made this town and the surrounding towns locations for enemy weapons stashes and other arms and equipment including AAA pieces and potentially vehicles.

We must interdict these items in an attempt to stall enemy attacks upon friendly forces

Friendly Forces:
Dismounted USMC Platoon

Assets:
Motorised Ambulance

Weather Report:
Overcast and Raining, possible fog

Mission Time:
0800

Enemy Forces:
Elements NVA and VC forces, potentially armed civilians as well in the region

Civilians:
Armed and not friendly

II Mission:

Find and secure the enemy weapons stashes and deny enemy vehicles for future operations

III Execution:
Commanders Intent:

Deny enemy VC movement and hit hard at their supplies to limit their Operations

IV Administration / Logistics
Resupply

Available at our base camp but once this depleted it cannot be replenished

Reinforcements:

N/A

DO NOT SIGN UP HERE!!! ONLY SIGN UP ON THE SIGN UP PAGE


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 21st Mar
gutted was looking forward to CLafgan
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Time Zones

London

15:06:37

Paris

16:06:37

Moscow

17:06:37

New York

10:06:37

Central Time

09:06:37

Wellington, NZ

02:06:37