Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 18
Recruitment Votes
582

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Black Buffalo - Saturday 14TH July - 7PM
7:00 PM Sat 14th Jul 2018 (GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGN UP HERE!


Operation Name: 
Operation Black Buffalo
 
Map Name: 
Takistan
 
I Situation: 
We are deployed in the Takistan province with being tasked to find and kill de Taliban warlord Black Buffalo.
His real identity is not known yet, but CIA and other sources have confirmed him to be in this area.

Friendly Forces: 
Mounted British Royal Marines
Mission Time: 
0400 local time
Enemy Forces: 
Taliban fighters

Civilians: 
N/A 
 
II Mission: 
We have a local translator, with code name Pestilence, that is working closely with the CIA.
He got intel of the whereabouts of Black Buffalo, we are tasked by the CIA to get in contact with him to get the intel so we can find and kill the Taliban warlord Black Buffalo.
Pestilence's position is at the Mosque between Rasman and Bastam, rough GRID: 057, 099.

 
III Execution: 
Commander’s Intent: 
Find and kill the Taliban warlord Black Buffalo.
Movement Plan: 
Commander's Discretion 

IV Administration / Logistics: 
Resupplying: 
At Base, with medical vehicle and HQ vehicle available.
Reinforcements: 
N/A


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Time Zones

London

00:33:43

Paris

01:33:43

Moscow

02:33:43

New York

19:33:43

Central Time

18:33:43

Wellington, NZ

11:33:43