Events
Who's Online
Acid
33 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Recruitment Votes
597

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

WW2 Operation Steeple - Saturday 23rd June - 7pm
7:00 PM Sat 23rd Jun 2018 - 11:59 PM Sat 23rd Jun 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGN UP HERE!
Operation Name:
Operation Steeple

Map Name:
I44 Neaville

I Situation:
It is D-Day +3, we have managed to start on a breakthrough into Northern France. However a small sticking point is upon us, ahead at the town of Neaville an element of the 21st Panzer Division is currently holed up and preparing to initiate a counter offensive. High command has decided to attempt to surprise them by initiating an assault prior to the expected commencement of this counter offensive.

We are to push and take the vital crossroad town of Neaville and prevent any Panzer elements from breaching past our position to head towards our fledgling beachead.

Friendly Forces:
Dismounted British Infantry

Assets:

Cromwell Tank
Bren Carrier (For Medic/Platoon HQ)

Weather Report:

Overcast & Raining

Mission Time:
0900 local time

Enemy Forces:
Elements of the 21st Panzer Division, with Infantry, AT Guns/Weapons, Half-Tracks and Panzer IV’s
Civilians:
N/A

II Mission:

Push and secure the town of Neaville and hold the town till ordered otherwise

III Execution:
Commander’s Intent:
To prevent German Panzer elements from pushing onto the beach

Movement Plan:
Commander's Discretion

IV Administration / Logistics:

Resupplying:
At Base inc. Resupply for Tank

Reinforcements:
N/A

DO NOT POST YOU AVAILABILITY HERE PLEASE POST IT ON THE ROLE SELECTION PAGE



Please login or register to discuss this event.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 20th May
Howdy Gents, It's Joint Operation Week! Get yourselves involved if you can!
Time Zones

London

11:33:58

Paris

12:33:58

Moscow

13:33:58

New York

06:33:58

Central Time

05:33:58

Wellington, NZ

22:33:58