Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 14
Recruitment Votes
662

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Strasbourg
7:00 PM Sat 14th Apr 2018 - 11:00 PM Sat 14th Apr 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

SIGN UP HERE

Operation Name:

Operation Strasbourg

Map Name:
Bystrica (CUP)

I Situation:
Three days ago NATO Allied Command Operation commenced an extensive air offensive against troops of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. Enemy forces are retreating nationwide, but we have confirmed intel of stockpiles of blood agents that will soon be moved out of our reach.
Last night an airborne strike force with minimal equipment was dropped in the forests near the target area.

Friendly Forces:
Bundeswehr dismounted infantry

Assets:
Armored Weapons Carrier Wiesel 1A4 MK20 (in Phase Two)

Weather Report:
Sunrise, low overcast, no rainfall.

Mission Time:
0530 local time

Enemy Forces:
Yugoslavian Armed Forces (VJ) motorised and airmobile infantry, small mechanised section

Civilians:
High activity.
Threat of roadside bombs:
Low.

II Mission:
– Phase One: Secure dropzone (012 036) and disable / destroy enemy AA assets there. Acquire vehicle asset via airdrop.
– Phase Two: Conduct patrol of AO, sweep towns and raid possible WMD storage locations.

III Execution:
Commander’s Intent:
Cripple enemy AA capability, dispose of possible weapons of mass destruction
Movement Plan:
At CO’s discretion.

IV Administration / Logistics:
Resupplying:
Resupply and medical facilities at overnight camp

Reinforcements:
You are operating deep behind the frontline, reinforcements would take hours to arrive.

DO NOT POST YOU AVAILABILITY HERE PLEASE POST IT ON THE ROLE SELECTION PAGE



Please login or register to discuss this event.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 08:02
It's Op week gents! Lets get it rocking!
Time Zones

London

15:49:25

Paris

16:49:25

Moscow

17:49:25

New York

10:49:25

Central Time

09:49:25

Wellington, NZ

02:49:25