Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 29
Recruitment Votes
692

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation FAWZ
6:00 PM Sat 31st Mar 2018 - 11:30 PM Sat 31st Mar 2018(GMT/UTC 0.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending


Sign Up Here


TIMEZONES
Manchester, United Kingdom Sat, 31st March 2018 at 19:00 GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 1st April 2018 at 08:00 NZDT
Paris, France Sat,31st March 2018 at 20:00 CET
Berlin, Germany Sat,31st March 2018 at 20:00 CET
Vilnius, Lithuania Sat,31st March 2018 at 21:00 EET
Moscow, Russia Sat,31st March 2018 at 22:00 MSK
New York, USA Sat,31st March 2018 at 14:00 EST
Central Time, CT Sat,31st March 2018 at 13:00 CST
Salt Lake City, USA Sat,31st March 2018 at 12:00 MST
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 31st March 2018 at 11:00 PST


Operation Name:
Operation Fawz

Map Name:
Fallujah

I Situation:
The battle of Fallujah is at it’s pinnacle.
We have good intel on an enemy commander location, it is time to crush the enemy forces !

Friendly Forces:
Early 2000 US Army, foot infantry.

Assets:
Medical HMMWV.

Weather Report:
Early morning with slight mist. Clear sky expected.

Mission Time:
0610

Enemy Forces:
Iraqi insurgents and small Iraqi army detachments.

Civilians:
Yes.

II Mission:
  • Defend our bridgehead from the enemy assault
  • Storm the enemy HQ and kill the commander
  • Locate the crew of a downed helicopter
  • Destroy the SCUD launchers
  • Reach the extraction point.
III Execution:
Commander’s Intent:
Deal a fatal blow to the enemy forces in Fallujah.

Movement Plan:
You will be foot mobile, vehicles are an easy prey in the dense urban area of Fallujah.

IV Administration / Logistics:
Resupplying:
Ammo crates x2, medical tent, HMMWV as medical vehicle.
Reinforcements:
N/A

DO NOT POST YOU AVAILABILITY HERE PLEASE POST IT ON THE ROLE SELECTION PAGE HERE


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 14th Nov
We have a mini Operation scheduled in for Tuesday next week, check out the event here to get involved - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m.eu/event/86232/1
Sharp 12th Nov
Don't forget gang we have an Op this week - http://www.tacticalrealis ... a-161119-sign-up-zmc
Time Zones

London

07:30:21

Paris

08:30:21

Moscow

09:30:21

New York

02:30:21

Central Time

01:30:21

Wellington, NZ

18:30:21