Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 18
Recruitment Votes
557

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Download Center

We don't have any downloads yet, please check back soon!

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 17th Jan
The next Operation sign up is now LIVE as well gents! Get Involved! - http://www.tacticalrealis ... e-sign-up-260119-muy
Sharp 17th Jan
The next 2 events are set, Friday we'll be doing some Members & Recruits WW2 Bomber Crew event so get the WW2 Repo downloaded to get involved
Time Zones

London

17:47:54

Paris

18:47:54

Moscow

19:47:54

New York

12:47:54

Central Time

11:47:54

Wellington, NZ

04:47:54