Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 17
Recruitment Votes
582

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Public Server
 
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
1 Posts
1 Topics
21st Dec 2018 by KarlOrCharles in How-To-Improve ...
69 Posts
8 Topics
Show Unread
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Time Zones

London

00:04:24

Paris

01:04:24

Moscow

02:04:24

New York

19:04:24

Central Time

18:04:24

Wellington, NZ

11:04:24