Events
Next Operation
Vietnam Operation Long Reach
0 Days, 11 Hours, 37 Minutes and 45 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Recruitment Votes
453

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Discussions
Forum » Public Server Page:
Topics
0 Replies
151 Views
14th Apr by: Sharp
Forum » Public Server Page:
RSS Feed
NAM - Operation Long Reach - Saturday 21st - 7pm
Howdy Everyone!

Here is the next sign up for the upcoming Vietnam Operation - Long Reach

Please Please Please ensure that you download the mods in good time as they are rather large!

If you are having any technical issues let me know ASAP via discord!

Sign Up Here - http://www.tacticalrealism.eu/ ... aturday-21st-7pm-ruf

Cheers

Sharp
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Jul
Next Operation Sign Up NOW LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... aturday-21st-7pm-ruf
Sharp 14th Jul
Operation Description - War Crimes
Sharp 14th Jul
Op server is live - Join ASAP
Sharp 14th Jul
Don't forget your Modern Op Repo's for tonight!
Time Zones

London

07:22:15

Paris

08:22:15

Moscow

09:22:15

New York

02:22:15

Central Time

01:22:15

Wellington, NZ

18:22:15