Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
692

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Screenshots
Forum » General Area Page:
Topics
0 Replies
215 Views
3rd Mar by: seal
0 Replies
282 Views
24th Nov 2018 by: Loopy3006
1 Replies
203 Views
1st Sep 2018 by: Sharp
2 Replies
374 Views
12th May 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
250 Views
14th Apr 2018 by: Sharp
2 Replies
152 Views
1st Apr 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
92 Views
17th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
Forum » General Area Page:
RSS Feed
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 14th Nov
We have a mini Operation scheduled in for Tuesday next week, check out the event here to get involved - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m.eu/event/86232/1
Sharp 12th Nov
Don't forget gang we have an Op this week - http://www.tacticalrealis ... a-161119-sign-up-zmc
Time Zones

London

01:42:21

Paris

02:42:21

Moscow

03:42:21

New York

20:42:21

Central Time

19:42:21

Wellington, NZ

12:42:21