Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 9
Recruitment Votes
847

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Screenshots & Videos
Forum » General Area Page:
Subforums
3rd Mar 2019 by seal in Operation Red D...
12 Posts
7 Topics
5th Apr by Trigger in ETR Public Taki...
6 Posts
4 Topics

Nothing to display

Forum » General Area Page:
RSS Feed
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 30th Jun
Next Op sign up now LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m.eu/event/86782/1
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

15:37:19

Amsterdam, Paris

16:37:19

Helsinki, Moscow

17:37:19

New York

10:37:19

Las Vegas

07:37:19

Sydney

00:37:19