Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
5 Days, 14 Hours, 2 Minutes and 40 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
360

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Training Courses
Forum » Training Area Page:
Topics
0 Replies
27 Views
13th Mar by: Sharp
0 Replies
25 Views
13th Mar by: Sharp
0 Replies
30 Views
13th Mar by: Sharp
0 Replies
15 Views
13th Mar by: Sharp
0 Replies
19 Views
13th Mar by: Sharp
Forum » Training Area Page:
RSS Feed
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
tis hard to do so while being in the army
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
I hope I'll make up time for the op
Time Zones

London

04:57:20

Paris

05:57:20

Moscow

06:57:20

New York

23:57:20

Central Time

22:57:20

Wellington, NZ

15:57:20