Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Viking Red
Online now

Trigger
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 20
Recruitment Votes
847

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Standard Operating Procedures
Forum » Training Area Page:
Topics
0 Replies
489 Views
16th Mar 2019 by: Ronberg
0 Replies
230 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
421 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
188 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
181 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
177 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
187 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
227 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
390 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
135 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
151 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
154 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
0 Replies
171 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
Forum » Training Area Page:
RSS Feed
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 30th Jun
Next Op sign up now LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m.eu/event/86782/1
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

17:13:32

Amsterdam, Paris

18:13:32

Helsinki, Moscow

19:13:32

New York

12:13:32

Las Vegas

09:13:32

Sydney

02:13:32