Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Ruben Adams
41 minutes ago

Ronberg
42 minutes ago

Acid
45 minutes ago

Sharp
50 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24
Recruitment Votes
648

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Server Suggestions
Forum » Public Server Page:
Topics
3 Replies
280 Views
21st Dec 2018 by: KarlOrCharles
12 Replies
330 Views
8th Nov 2018 by: Matty
2 Replies
239 Views
29th Oct 2018 by: KarlOrCharles
1 Replies
307 Views
25th Apr 2018 by: Sharp
14 Replies
472 Views
15th Apr 2018 by: Acid
10 Replies
293 Views
10th Apr 2018 by: Sharp
16 Replies
197 Views
5th Apr 2018 by: Sharp
3 Replies
398 Views
25th Mar 2018 by: Sharp
Forum » Public Server Page:
RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 17th Aug
live stream for this evenings Operation - https://www.twitch.tv/ste ... _plays
Sharp 13th Aug
Operation this weekend lads, our chance to get involved in a reverse black hawk down - http://www.tacticalrealis ... 9-1900uk-sign-up-ijm
Time Zones

London

14:35:27

Paris

15:35:27

Moscow

16:35:27

New York

09:35:27

Central Time

08:35:27

Wellington, NZ

01:35:27