Events
Online Members
rev
Online now

Matfighter
Online now

Acid
53 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
573

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Information & Rules
Forum » General Area Page:
Topics
0 Replies
193 Views
18th Mar 2018 by: Bob
0 Replies
120 Views
18th Mar 2018 by: Bob
0 Replies
177 Views
18th Mar 2018 by: Bob
0 Replies
78 Views
18th Mar 2018 by: Bob
0 Replies
153 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Jasper
0 Replies
172 Views
13th Mar 2018 by: Jasper
Forum » General Area Page:
RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Mezza 17th Mar
great mission last night
Sharp 16th Mar
Next Op sign up is LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... r-230319-sign-up-5ek
BigJosh 16th Mar
This is the most the chatbox has ever been used
BigJosh 16th Mar
train
Viking Red 16th Mar
Choo Choo
T. Roberts 16th Mar
LIES.
T. Roberts 16th Mar
Train
Sharp 14th Mar
Don't forget Op this weekend lads!
Time Zones

London

19:53:08

Paris

20:53:08

Moscow

21:53:08

New York

14:53:08

Central Time

13:53:08

Wellington, NZ

06:53:08