Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 29
Recruitment Votes
814

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Awards

Awards for member KarlOrCharles · View all awards

Fire Team Leader Qualification

This player has completed the fire-team leaders course

Like (2)
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Bones 1st Jun
Hope everyone had a great weekend!
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

02:57:21

Amsterdam, Paris

03:57:21

Helsinki, Moscow

04:57:21

New York

21:57:21

Las Vegas

18:57:21

Sydney

11:57:21