Events
Public Server

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 20
Recruitment Votes
932

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Awards

Awards for member Corbett · View all awards

Medical Qualification

This player has completed the Medical training course.

Advanced Infantry Qualification

This player has completed Advanced Infantry Training 

Like (2)
Basic Infantry Qualification

This player has completed Basic infantry training

Like (5)
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

14:45:14

Amsterdam, Paris

15:45:14

Helsinki, Moscow

16:45:14

New York

09:45:14

Las Vegas

06:45:14

Sydney

23:45:14