Events
Who's Online
Acid
16 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Recruitment Votes
597

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Awards

Awards for member seal · View all awards

Basic Infantry Qualification

This player has completed Basic infantry training

Like (1)
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 20th May
Howdy Gents, It's Joint Operation Week! Get yourselves involved if you can!
Time Zones

London

11:16:41

Paris

12:16:41

Moscow

13:16:41

New York

06:16:41

Central Time

05:16:41

Wellington, NZ

22:16:41