Events
Public Server

Who's Online
LionRampant
56 minutes ago
Online Guests: 63
Recruitment Votes
892

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Awards

Awards for member Trigger · View all awards

Medical Qualification

This player has completed the Medical training course.

Fire Team Leader Qualification

This player has completed the fire-team leaders course

Like (2)
FIBUA

This player has completed the FIBUA training course.

Basic Infantry Qualification

This player has completed Basic infantry training

Like (5)
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Maff 29th Jul
Miss you, Dante!
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

17:13:41

Amsterdam, Paris

18:13:41

Helsinki, Moscow

19:13:41

New York

12:13:41

Las Vegas

09:13:41

Sydney

02:13:41